EVENTS

IMG_7495.jpeg

2021

December 1 - 6

3 pm - 10 am Hawaiian Time

Ram Dass Legacy “Open Your Heart in Paradise” Maui Retreat with Krishna Das & Friends

December 4

10:00am HST / 12:00pm PST/ 3:00pm EST / 8:00pm GMT /  9:00pm Central Europe Time (CET) / Sunday December 5th 5:00 am Japan Standard Time (JST)

MANAʻOLANA a concert of HOPE. This LIVE from Maui Concert can be viewed ON LINE.